Network Challenge Participants and Alumni

2021 Network Challenge

2019 Network Challenge

Absent from photos:

  • Brandon Smith
  • Charlene Whattam
  • Ian Sculthorpe
  • Fiona Tough
  • Mark Burnham
  • Rob White
  • Stefan Zehetner
  • Tyler McBlain
  • Carl Brubacher
  • Andy Van Niekerk
  • Greg Cruickshank
  • Timothy Williams
  • Aaron Bowman
  • Harry Biermans

2017 Network Challenge

Back row(s): Tyler Vollmershausen, Colin Little, Thomas Farrell, Mike Buis, Gerard Grubb, Doug Patterson, Randy Dykstra, Adam Ireland, Woody Van Arkel, Jordan Poelman, Deanna Nemeth, Tatianna Lozier, Alan Willits, Steve Sickle, Ross Wilson (hiding behind Steve!), Tyler Papple, Ken Laing, Matt Smyth, Rob Luymes, Alan Kruszel, Mike Lishman, Keith Martin, Mel Luymes, Gord Green, Charles Emre. Front row: Anne Verhallen, Kristine Hammell, Dorienne Cushman, Christine George, Tori Waugh, Catherine Van Arkel, Jessica VanZwol, Joanne Feddes, Warren Schneckenburger, Brett Schuyler, Doug Rogers, Jake Munroe, Laura Van Eerd, Rick Kootstra. Absent: Dave McEachren, Don Lobb, Sara Wood, Ken Nixon, Betsy McClure.

Keep up to date

Subscribe to our monthly digital newsletter to get the latest news and updates.

"*" indicates required fields

Where in Ontario are you from?
What are you most interested in chatting about?
Operation Size
What size is your farm?
Experience Level
How long have you been using soil health practices?

Section Break

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.